ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
LOGO GRAPHIC BAN OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
LOGO GRAPHIC2 BAN OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
OALA Board Members

















President
Sarita Amaya
Principal, Lowrie Primary School
West Linn-Wilsonville School District
AmayaS@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
Vice President
Dr. Karen Pérez Da Silva
Leader for System Improvements
Education Northwest
perez_k@4j.lane.edu
 

Secretary
Dr. Edgar Solares
Principal
West Linn Wilsonville SD
edgar.solares04@gmail.com
   Perla Rodriguez
Treasurer
Dr. Perla Rodriguez
Principal
Forest Grove School District
prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us

Past Presidents
Mario Alba - Retired
Gus Balderas - Edmonds School District, WA
Carlos Perez - Hillsboro School District, (Retired)
Mark Davalos - Centralia SD, WA (Retired)
Dr. Saideh Haghighi - Hillsboro School District
Gina Roletto - Portland Public Schools
Dr. Victor Vergara - Edmonds School District (WA)
Members At Large







Board Member
Dr. Mayra Gomez
Director
West Linn - Wilsonville SD
gomezm@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
Board Member
Chris Benz
Secondary Asst. Principal
Eugene SD
benz_c@4j.lane.edu



Aspiring Administrator Coordinator
Amy Torres
Vice Principal
Hillsboro School District
torresa@hsd.k12.or.us

Appointed Members


Partnership Development
Gina Roletto
Asst. Principal
Portland Public Schools
rolettog@gmail.com
LOGO BAR OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
CONTACT US BUTTON OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education FACEBOOK BUTTON OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education



Copyright © 2010-2021 OALA - Oregon Association of Latino Administrators and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links
OALA - Oregon Association of Latino Administrators, P.O. Box 310, Cornelius, OR 97113, none, www.oala.info, 4/12/2021, Key Phrases: Latino Administrators Oregon, Latino Administrators Oregon,