ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
LOGO GRAPHIC BAN OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
LOGO GRAPHIC2 BAN OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
OALA Board Members
board2019















Saideh Haghighi
President
Dr. Saideh Haghighi
Human Resources
Hillsboro School District
haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us
 
Vice President
Sarita Amaya
Principal, Lowrie Primary School
West Linn-Wilsonville School District
AmayaS@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
Lisa Aguilar Fasel
Secretary
Lisa Aguilar Fasel
Principal
Hillsboro School District
aguilarl@hsd.k12.or.us
   Perla Rodriguez
Treasurer
Dr. Perla Rodriguez
Principal
Forest Grove School District
prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Past Presidents
Mario Alba - Retired
Gus Balderas - Eugene SD, OR
Carlos Perez - Retired
Mark Davalos - Centralia SD, Washington
Gina Roletto - Portland Public Schools
Dr. Victor Vergara - Walla Walla School District (WA)
Members At Large










EdgarSolaresandKarenPerez

Dr. Edgar Solares
Principal
West Linn Wilsonville SD
edgar.solares04@gmail.com
 
Dr. Karen Pérez Da Silva
Equity Instruction and Partnership Admin
Eugene SD 4J
perez_k@4j.lane.edu

Torres OALA
Aspiring Administrator Coordinator
Amy Torres
Vice Principal
Hillsboro School District
torresa@hsd.k12.or.us


Appointed Members

Roletto picture
Partnership Development
Gina Roletto
Asst. Principal
Portland Public Schools
rolettog@gmail.com
LOGO BAR OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education
CONTACT US BUTTON OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education FACEBOOK BUTTON OALA Oregon Association Latino Administrators education