ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
OALA Board Members

















President
Dr. Saideh Haghighi
Human Resources
Hillsboro School District
haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us
 
Vice President
Sarita Amaya
Principal, Lowrie Primary School
West Linn-Wilsonville School District
AmayaS@wlwv.k12.or.us
 

Secretary
Lisa Aguilar Fasel
Principal
Hillsboro School District
aguilarl@hsd.k12.or.us
 
Treasurer
Dr. Perla Rodriguez
Principal
Forest Grove School District
prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Past Presidents
Mario Alba - Retired
Gus Balderas - Eugene SD, OR
Carlos Perez - Retired
Mark Davalos - Centralia SD, Washington
Gina Roletto - Portland Public Schools
Dr. Victor Vergara - Walla Walla School District (WA)
Members At Large












Dr. Edgar Solares
Principal
West Linn Wilsonville SD
edgar.solares04@gmail.com
 
Dr. Karen Pérez Da Silva
Equity Instruction and Partnership Admin
Eugene SD 4J
perez_k@4j.lane.edu


Aspiring Administrator Coordinator
Amy Torres
Vice Principal
Hillsboro School District
torresa@hsd.k12.or.us


Appointed Members


Partnership Development
Gina Roletto
Asst. Principal
Portland Public Schools
rolettog@gmail.com