ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
OALA Board Members

President
Dr. Saideh Haghighi
Human Resources
Hillsboro School District
haghighs@hsd.k12.or.us



Vice President
Sarita Amaya
Assistant Administrator for Multilingual Programs
Beaverton School District
Sarita_Amaya@beaverton.k12.or.us



Secretary
Lisa Aguilar Fasel
Principal
Hillsboro School District
aguilarl@hsd.k12.or.us



Treasurer
Dr. Perla Rodriguez
Principal
Forest Grove School District
prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us

Past Presidents
Mario Alba - Retired
Gus Balderas - Eugene SD, OR
Carlos Perez - Retired
Mark Davalos - Centralia SD, Washington
Gina Roletto - Portland Public Schools
Dr. Victor Vergara - Walla Walla School District (WA)
Members At Large

Dr. Karen Perez Da Silva
Equity Instruction and Partnership Admin
Eugene SD 4J
perez_k@4j.lane.edu


Dr. Edgar Solares
VP Meridian Creek MS
West Linn Wilsonville SD
edgar.solares04@gmail.com


Aspiring Administrator Coordinator
Amy Torres
Vice Principal
Hillsboro School District
torresa@hsd.k12.or.us


Appointed Members


Partnership Development
Gina Roletto
Principal
Portland Public Schools
rolettog@gmail.com
Copyright © 2010-2018 OALA - Oregon Association of Latino Administrators and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links